top of page


Anchor 1

Ariel's Attic is:

Jenn Hailey - Vocals

Bob Ross - Bass, Keyboards and Percussion

Gary Campbell - Guitars

Mike Olson - Guitars, Keyboards and Percussion

With an assist from Mr Stefano Landi as 'The Voice'


Born out of a love for music with grand concepts and ambitious arrangements, Ariel's Attic brings together their various influences into a melting pot of styles that sounds unique yet somehow familiar, with a nod towards bands like Rush, Nightwish, Savatage, and a penchant for the symphonic and even operatic at times. The result is a bone crunching, driving metal foundation  tempered by Jenn's angelic voice. We hope you all enjoy listening to this music as much as we enjoyed creating it.

bottom of page